Monday, December 7, 2015

Deceptive Outlaw (Sinister Sons Syndicate Complete Series) by Dawn White #onelegend

*******This book is the FULL series*******
Rebecca is a beautiful ATF agent, sent undercover to bring down an outlaw biker gang. Unfortunately for her, Gavin makes it almost impossible to think about anything but his dreamy body. Rebecca solves the case, and accidentally falls in love with the Outlaw biker president of the Sinister Sons Syndicate, and goes on another scary adventure. Will Rebecca survive the new mission, or will this be her last?

Rebecca takes another dangerous mission, this time in California. Rebecca becomes reckless and the outcome won't leave her unscathed. Will Rebecca and her bad boy biker Gavin be reunited, or will she be alone forever?

About the Author:

Dawn White resides in Southern WV with her husband and three daughters. She has always been an avid reader and seems to live a busy life as a wife and mother. One thing that keeps Dawn sane is her writing. She will always strive to give you the best of her busy mind.

Find her on Facebook, Amazon, and on her Blog

No comments:

Post a Comment

Sherrilyn Kenyon's Acheron Quotes